Physical address:
​6400 NE Hwy 99 Box #G318
Vancouver, WA 98665

Elected Officials Endorsements

Vancouver Port Commissioner: Eric LaBrant
Clark County  Treasurer:  Alicia Topper
Former Clark County Treasurer:  Doug Lasher
State Senator 49th District: Annette Cleveland
State Legislator 49th District: Sharon Wylie
State Legislator  10th District: Beth  Doglio
Vancouver City Councilor: Ty Stober
Vancouver City Councilor: Kim Harless
Vancouver City Councilor: Diana Perez
Former Vancouver City Councilor: Pat Jollota
Former Vancouver Mayor Royce Pollard
Camas Port Commissioner: Cassie Marshall

Organizational Endorsements

The Columbian
ILWU Local 40
ILWU Local 4
ILWU Local 28
Firefighters Local 452
Clark County Democrats
Clark County Democratic Women
Young Democrats of Clark County
17th Democrats
18th Democrats
49th Democrats
Clark County Indivisible
One America
Sierra Club
Washington Conservation
Fuse Voters Guide

Citizen Endorsements:

Don and Alona Steinke
Marsha Manning
Linda and Dale McLain
Nick Ande
Mandalynn Clark
Bill Dickey
Terri Niles
Ted Gaithe

Interested In Endorsing Don Orange?

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
If you have no official title, you can say citizen, tax payer, etc